Meet The Team

Meet The Team 2018-09-14T10:13:39+00:00

Mark Winder

Chief Executive Officer

Email Address: mark@goalballuk.com
Mobile number: 07711 049565

Development Staff

Becky Ashworth

National Development Manager & Lead Safeguarding Officer

Email Address: becky@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 07975 893924

Faye Dale

National Talent Lead

Email Address: faye@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 07526 169289

Kathryn Fielding 

Participation/Coach Education and Visual Impairment Consultant 

Email Address: kathryn@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 07795 263642

Steve Cox 

Workforce Development Officer

Email Address: steve.cox@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 07706 286584

Tom Dobson 

Club and Competitions Officer

Email Address: tom.dobson@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 07526 169288

Stephen Newey

National Schools Officer

Email Address: Stephen.newey@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 077195 20528

Alex Bunney 

London Development Officer

Email Address: alex.bunney@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 07894 832820

Working hours: Thursdays & Fridays 9-5pm

Business Support Staff

Steve Ferres

Business Development Manger

Email Address: steve@goalballuk.com

Mark Martin 

Finance Director/Head of Governance & Compliance 

Email Address: mark@mrmaccounting.co.uk

Marion Abbott 

Finance Assistant

Email Address: marion@goalballuk.com

Volunteers

Emma Evans  

Fundraising Officer

Email Address: emma@goalballuk.com

Click here for the Goalball UK Organisational Structure (2017)