Mark Winder

Chief Executive Officer

Email Address: mark@goalballuk.com
Mobile number: 07711 049565

Development Staff

Becky Ashworth

National Development Manager

Email Address: becky@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 07975 893924

Faye Dale

Senior Development Officer (Talent)

Email Address: faye@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 07526 169289

Kathryn Fielding 

Participation/Coach Education and Visual Impairment Consultant 

Email Address: kathryn@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 07795 263642

Chris Davies 

Development Officer

Email Address: chris@goalballuk.com
Mobile Number: 07526 169288

 

 

Business Support Staff

Steve Ferres

Business Development Manger

Email Address: steve@goalballuk.com

Mark Martin 

Finance Director/Head of Governance & Compliance 

Email Address: mark@mrmaccounting.co.uk

Marion Abbott 

Finance Assistant

Email Address: marion@goalballuk.com

Volunteers

Emma Evans  

Fundraising Officer

Email Address: emma@goalballuk.com

Ryan Crossland 

Marketing and Social Media Intern 

Max Cunningham

Marketing and Social Media Intern 

Click here for the Goalball UK Organisational Structure (2017)